Services 

DUI/Risk Reduction 

DUI/Risk Reduction classes are regulated by the Department of Driver Services. Georgia state mandated price for this course is $360.00. New classes every weekend.

Anger Management

Responsible Driving Techniques DUI school offers many different options for individuals mandated to take court ordered Anger Management programs in and around Metro Atlanta. Each case is different so please call for more information.

Copies, Fax, Etc.

We provide Fax Services as well as you can get copies made on our premises. A small  fee may apply...

 

ALSO ADDITIONAL COPIES OF NEEDS ASSESSMENTS ARE $25, DUI CERTIFICATES ARE $20, DRIVING IMPROVEMENT CERTIFICATES ARE $5. YOUR NEEDS ASSESSMENT WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY FAXED OR EMAILED TO COURTS, COUNSELORS, OR PROBATION OFFICER. 

Defensive Driving

The 6 hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00

Here are many reasons people elect to take our 6-hour driving improvement course:

 

1. Insurance Discounts

2. Fine Reduction
3. License Suspension

4. Point Reduction

5. Ticket Dismissal

 

GA Driver Services

Need more info about Drivers License requirements?

Georgia Department of Driver Services

Payment Options

We accept Cash, Money Order, American Express, Master Card, Visa or Debit cards as payments. 

Click on REGISTER NOW to schedule an appointment, confirm a seat or to register for a class online. 

Want To Schedule Your First Lesson? Call Asap seats fill quickly 404-644-9104
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2023 by Easy Wheels. Proudly created with Wix.com